Update

I haven’t posted in a really long time, I know, we have been super busy.  This idea I had of regularly posting has not been working for me.   But anyway…

We are moving!!! I am so excited!  The house is so much bigger and it’s perfect for us!  We are going to have an easy move.  We’ll do it slowly,  bringing boxes and stacks of random things a carload at a time, then get a truck for the big things.

On November 22-24,  WhoFest is going on!  Me and some of my older siblings are going with another family.  I’m doing a cosplay of Amy Pond.  Elijah is going as the 10th Doctor and Marguerite is going as Rose.   I’ve been trying to change Elijah’s mind,  10 is cool but i think he needs to go as Captain Jack!

Geronimo!

 

Leave a Reply

