New camera

I just spent all my money on a new camera and I love it here are some of my pictures…..

Marguerite

 

Guitar

Pens and Pencils

This picture of Daisy is one of my favorites. It isn't the best but I think it's sweet!

And I’ve got many more that I’ll post soon.  :>

One thought on “New camera

  1. I LOVE ALL YOUR PICTURES! All of you are amazing. I cant wait to see you all again!!! I miss you so much. Please keep up this blog as it is the only way I can “take a peek” into what’s going on with you and your groovy family. Love you and yours very much.
    Tiffany

Leave a Reply

